Maritime Roots

Maritime Roots is my latest album. I wrote, played, recorded and produced the songs on this album, with the exception of a few traditional instrumental tunes: Green Fields of America, The Old Man and the Old Woman and Flowers of Edinburgh make up the Green Fields Set; Farewell To Ireland is a traditional Irish tune used as the instrumental break in Southern Shore. All songs are here for free download or they can be found on streaming sites everywhere.

Maritime Roots.jpg
Southern ShoreDC MacLean
00:00 / 03:31
Oh EvangelineDC MacLean
00:00 / 03:49
Ode To HalifaxDC MacLean
00:00 / 03:04
The LakeDC MacLean
00:00 / 03:19
When I'm Far AwayDC MacLean
00:00 / 03:24
Higher GroundDC MacLean
00:00 / 03:19
Gold River GhostDC MacLean
00:00 / 03:31
Lay Me DownDC MacLean
00:00 / 03:42
The PastDC MacLean
00:00 / 03:25
Waiting On The ShoreDC MacLean
00:00 / 03:26
Green Fields SetDC MacLean
00:00 / 02:42
PEI House.jpeg
DC MacLean.jpeg
DC MacLean.jpeg
DC MacLean.jpeg
DC MacLean.jpeg
DC MacLean.jpeg